Snow Rose Games
Hello! It looks like you are not logged in or registered. Please log in or register now.


When Passion and Fun Meet
 
PortalPortal  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  Log inLog in  
WE MOVED! "www.snowrosegames.webs.com"
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Our Games


Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:20 pm
Latest topics
» Romance RP
Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:48 am by phoenixgirl

» Where is my Light?
Sun Aug 06, 2017 3:46 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:16 am by phoenixgirl

» Happy Birthday, phoenixgirl!
Thu May 18, 2017 4:57 pm by phoenixgirl

» Happy (Belated) Birthday, Love! ^^
Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:22 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:52 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:53 am by phoenixgirl

» Romance RP
Mon Dec 05, 2016 5:50 am by phoenixgirl

» Register your RP's Character!
Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:00 am by phoenixgirl

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 CLANNAD--Anime Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
IreneFaye
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2885
Age : 25
Location : Where the winds go
Title : The Shadow
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: CLANNAD--Anime Review   Sat Oct 11, 2008 11:05 pm

Yahoo!!! It's been a while since I last write an anime review here, so here's the new one from me
CLANNAD


Director:Tatsuya Ishihara
Status:
Episodes:
Complete
24
Genre:drama, fantasy, romance, school life, shounen



SUMMARY:

Clannad is set in a high-school located in a Japanese town. Tomoya Okazaki is a third-year student who doesn't take his studies seriously. Always late for class, he's seen as a delinquent by the rest of his classmates who are busy preparing for their entrance examinations. Needless to say, he doesn't have too many close friends either.

Tomoya seems not to mind too--until he meets a few other girls from his school. Though he doesn't care much about them at first, he soon opens his heart to them as they get to know each other better.

POINT OF INTEREST:
Even it's(like air and kanon), taken from a mature visual novel, but this anime is a very nice one. It's rating probably for teen. Well, it's in the 20 best anime Grandprix 2008 after all.
Well, if you're looking for a very beautiful romance and nice anime, I think you should try to watch this.


Back to top Go down
Miss Nile
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 53269
Age : 21
Location : Egypt
Title : Miss of The Grand Nile
Registration date : 2008-02-29

PostSubject: Re: CLANNAD--Anime Review   Sun Oct 12, 2008 7:29 am

Very nice! I really liked Air so I might watch this one. Very Happy

_________________

-Credits to sprayofcolors for avatar.
Back to top Go down
http://snowrosegames.withme.us
IreneFaye
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2885
Age : 25
Location : Where the winds go
Title : The Shadow
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: Re: CLANNAD--Anime Review   Sun Oct 12, 2008 7:31 am

I know you would!
Back to top Go down
Miss Nile
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 53269
Age : 21
Location : Egypt
Title : Miss of The Grand Nile
Registration date : 2008-02-29

PostSubject: Re: CLANNAD--Anime Review   Sun Oct 12, 2008 7:32 am

Just wondering, I thought I read on Wiki that this anime has only 12 episodes, why here 24? O_O

_________________

-Credits to sprayofcolors for avatar.
Back to top Go down
http://snowrosegames.withme.us
IreneFaye
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2885
Age : 25
Location : Where the winds go
Title : The Shadow
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: Re: CLANNAD--Anime Review   Sun Oct 12, 2008 7:35 am

it's 24 plus the after ending and ova. Well, it's sad to find the ending though hehehe
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: CLANNAD--Anime Review   

Back to top Go down
 
CLANNAD--Anime Review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snow Rose Games :: General Discussion :: General :: Anime, Books, Movies, etc :: Anime Reviews-
Jump to: