Snow Rose Games
Hello! It looks like you are not logged in or registered. Please log in or register now.


When Passion and Fun Meet
 
PortalPortal  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  Log inLog in  
WE MOVED! "www.snowrosegames.webs.com"
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Our Games


Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:20 pm
Latest topics
» Romance RP
Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:45 pm by phoenixgirl

» Where is my Light?
Sun Aug 06, 2017 3:46 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:16 am by phoenixgirl

» Happy Birthday, phoenixgirl!
Thu May 18, 2017 4:57 pm by phoenixgirl

» Happy (Belated) Birthday, Love! ^^
Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:22 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:52 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:53 am by phoenixgirl

» Romance RP
Mon Dec 05, 2016 5:50 am by phoenixgirl

» Register your RP's Character!
Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:00 am by phoenixgirl

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
IreneFaye
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2885
Age : 25
Location : Where the winds go
Title : The Shadow
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-   Wed Dec 17, 2008 12:39 am

Here's the new anime that I could say as a very good anime I've seen. It's realy make me understand the meaning of tears. hehehe, okay, Warning, this anime won't make you cry as 1 litter of tears though hehehe,



"You can Fly don't you?"
[Isurugi Noe to Shinichiro Nakagami]

story:
True Tears revolves around a high school student named Shinichirō Nakagami with a high artistic ability. He lives with his mother, father, and fellow high school student Hiromi Yuasa who moved into his house after her father died. Her father had been a close friend of the family, so it was natural for Hiromi to come stay with the Nakagami family; one year has passed since she came to live in their home. Shinichirō has known Hiromi for years, but before he had always treasured her smile, though now she acts coldly when at home and he cannot bring up the nerve to talk with her either. When she is at school, Hiromi is popular, always smiles, and is talented in sports, but Shinichirō knows she must be hiding things inside her. At school, he meets a strange girl named Noe Isurugi who wishes him misfortune after Shinichirō teases her. After a bit of bad luck, he reconciles with Noe by crafting a chicken out of a tissue box and finds out from her that she "gave her tears away". Shinichirō also likes to spend time with his childhood friends Miyokichi Nobuse and Aiko Endō at the Imagawayaki shop Aiko's family owns, and she helps out at the shop too.



Okay the story plot somehow a bit normal, but as you watch the anime You'll undestand the main intrest of it. Well, how should I say this. This anime is full of beauy, and love(hmm. . ., I wonder why I like anime full of love). But of course You'll be like the japanese dance secne in the last episode, this is realy beautiful!!! I bet you'll like it!


Back to top Go down
Kaisuto
.
.
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 1281
Age : 24
Location : The Road of Redemption
Title : Wondering Sage
Registration date : 2008-07-21

PostSubject: Re: Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-   Wed Dec 17, 2008 5:31 am

I think ill watch it today
Back to top Go down
Darkness
.
.
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 22
Age : 26
Location : The Abyss of Hell
Title : The Terror Of Death
Registration date : 2008-10-30

PostSubject: Re: Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-   Thu Dec 18, 2008 6:27 am

Ive seen it, its quite touching
Back to top Go down
IreneFaye
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2885
Age : 25
Location : Where the winds go
Title : The Shadow
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: Re: Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-   Thu Dec 18, 2008 5:00 pm

Yeah. . ., and the graphic is quite wonderful, and that's what I like from this series too. They're full of art. . .
Back to top Go down
Kaisuto
.
.
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 1281
Age : 24
Location : The Road of Redemption
Title : Wondering Sage
Registration date : 2008-07-21

PostSubject: Re: Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-   Thu Dec 18, 2008 7:42 pm

yeah its very good, i like the storyline the best
Back to top Go down
~Aya~
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2150
Age : 25
Location : My Room
Title : Angelus of the Gates
Registration date : 2008-08-24

PostSubject: Re: Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-   Thu Dec 18, 2008 10:49 pm

i think i will watch this, after i watch lucky star.
Back to top Go down
IreneFaye
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2885
Age : 25
Location : Where the winds go
Title : The Shadow
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: Re: Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-   Fri Dec 19, 2008 2:59 am

You should! hehehe. ..
Here, just as spoiler. . ., enjoy kay!


Spoiler:
 
Back to top Go down
Kaisuto
.
.
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 1281
Age : 24
Location : The Road of Redemption
Title : Wondering Sage
Registration date : 2008-07-21

PostSubject: Re: Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-   Fri Dec 19, 2008 4:52 am

Its very good ^_^
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-   

Back to top Go down
 
Another Anime Review from me. -True Tears-
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snow Rose Games :: General Discussion :: General :: Anime, Books, Movies, etc :: Anime Reviews-
Jump to: