Snow Rose Games
Hello! It looks like you are not logged in or registered. Please log in or register now.


When Passion and Fun Meet
 
PortalPortal  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  Log inLog in  
WE MOVED! "www.snowrosegames.webs.com"
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Our Games


Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:20 pm
Latest topics
» Romance RP
Yesterday at 5:02 pm by phoenixgirl

» Where is my Light?
Sun Aug 06, 2017 3:46 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:16 am by phoenixgirl

» Happy Birthday, phoenixgirl!
Thu May 18, 2017 4:57 pm by phoenixgirl

» Happy (Belated) Birthday, Love! ^^
Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:22 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:52 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:53 am by phoenixgirl

» Romance RP
Mon Dec 05, 2016 5:50 am by phoenixgirl

» Register your RP's Character!
Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:00 am by phoenixgirl

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Heileen Game Review.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
~Aya~
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2150
Age : 26
Location : My Room
Title : Angelus of the Gates
Registration date : 2008-08-24

PostSubject: Heileen Game Review.   Mon Jun 08, 2009 10:16 am

i jut finished an ending of Heileen. i ended up with Jhon which was really very sweet. time to rate the game.

Story
i still didn't finished up the other stories yet. but from what i experienced so far it has a really great and twisted story line. it is great how you manage to choose your own decision and end up with different outcome which is really very exciting since you don't know what will happen next. i really liked how the ending that i got turned out. i wasn't really expecting any of it. and maybe also the other stories and outcome will be a surprising a the ending i got. Rate 9/10

Character.
the characters turned out pretty great. they have their own personality that you will really notice. not like other game were almost some characters have the same personalities and likes. you wouldn't also expect what the characters will do next. with each personality given to each one you wouldn't know how they will change in the end. Rate 10/10

Music
for the music and rhythm. i was disappointed since it only plays in certain parts of a scene. i was expecting more of a soothing sound while you read and undertand each dialog of every character, but instead your stuck with a muted sound as you read on. in the bright side. the music featured in-game was good. more of like the 16th century type of sound which fitted the game theme. Rate 5/10

Atmosphere
i also really liked the atmosphere of the game. with all the cool old ship themed backgrounds and the wonderful island scenery. it really had a very great art. Rate 9/10

Overall
The game was great. i really enjoyed it. it was worth the 1 hour of my time. Rate Overall 8/10


Last edited by ~Aya~ on Tue Jun 09, 2009 2:46 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
phoenixgirl
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 55046
Age : 38
Location : Somewhere in New Domino looking for the love of my life ^^
Title : Hoping to be Yusei's greatest love
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: Re: Heileen Game Review.   Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:12 am

Ahh I'd been curious to know how Heileen was. I did try out the demo for it but never got around to buying it. (Money issues and all that.)

It sounds like a good game overall. Do you think it's on the same level as Summer Session? I ended up buying that game and liked it. ^^

_________________


Thank you for making my new set, Love.  ^^
Back to top Go down
~Aya~
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2150
Age : 26
Location : My Room
Title : Angelus of the Gates
Registration date : 2008-08-24

PostSubject: Re: Heileen Game Review.   Tue Jun 09, 2009 2:53 am

summer session? well in my opinion yeah. summer session is a great game too. im just having trouble getting an ending on that game.
Back to top Go down
Stardale
.
.
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 529
Age : 24
Location : Philippines
Title : Archon of the Skies
Registration date : 2008-11-22

PostSubject: Re: Heileen Game Review.   Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:41 pm

Ah yes. This visual novel is one of the best I have played so far.
Back to top Go down
http://winchystardale.tumblr.com
~Aya~
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2150
Age : 26
Location : My Room
Title : Angelus of the Gates
Registration date : 2008-08-24

PostSubject: Re: Heileen Game Review.   Sat Jun 20, 2009 12:07 am

yup, it really nice, with the medieval theme on it. Spirited Hearts is good too. will post a review if i get a good ending.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Heileen Game Review.   

Back to top Go down
 
Heileen Game Review.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snow Rose Games :: General Discussion :: General :: Anime, Books, Movies, etc :: Games Reviews-
Jump to: