Snow Rose Games
Hello! It looks like you are not logged in or registered. Please log in or register now.


When Passion and Fun Meet
 
PortalPortal  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  Log inLog in  
WE MOVED! "www.snowrosegames.webs.com"
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Our Games


Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:20 pm
Latest topics
» Romance RP
Today at 7:54 am by Miss Nile

» Where is my Light?
Sun Aug 06, 2017 3:46 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:16 am by phoenixgirl

» Happy Birthday, phoenixgirl!
Thu May 18, 2017 4:57 pm by phoenixgirl

» Happy (Belated) Birthday, Love! ^^
Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:22 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:52 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:53 am by phoenixgirl

» Romance RP
Mon Dec 05, 2016 5:50 am by phoenixgirl

» Register your RP's Character!
Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:00 am by phoenixgirl

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Re-Alistair Game Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
~Aya~
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2150
Age : 25
Location : My Room
Title : Angelus of the Gates
Registration date : 2008-08-24

PostSubject: Re-Alistair Game Review   Thu Nov 25, 2010 12:22 pm

ok time to post a new topic!! so yeah im going to post a review for a dating game i played with my cousin last june. this is the only game i liked played on her laptop since there was no internet connection in their place...

Re-Alistair




Re-Alistair is an otome dating-sim game where the story revolves around Merui who loves video games, especially her favorite MMORPG, Rivenwell Online. Merui also has a very short temper, so when some JERK named Alistair steals a rare item from her, she's determined to exact revenge on him. Unfortunately, she has no idea who he is in real life. and this is where the game starts. Take control of Merui and make new friends, balance schoolwork and fun, go shopping, search for the culprit, and maybe even discover a new romance.

so yeah the plot itself is fun, the story is well developed especially for a loop game where you have to like repeat everything to get all the endings. it wasn't boring like most loop games because everytime you choose there will be a different scenario waiting for you which is really exciting. the story branches out so much you want to keep playing it until you get every ending there is. so im giving the story a 3.5/5

moving on to the characters. the characters are well made i must say, really cute guys!! also each have those different personality and story. for a short game like this you wouldn't think it would be enough to develop each character but that's wrong as you go deeper you get to know more about them and their lives. though i would love to have more characters since its only limited to 3 so i felt like i was limited with my choices too. but still great work with them. 4/5

well i can't comment much in the music but still good work looks professional. 3/5

overall im giving this game a 8.8/10
Back to top Go down
 
Re-Alistair Game Review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snow Rose Games :: General Discussion :: General :: Anime, Books, Movies, etc :: Games Reviews-
Jump to: