Snow Rose Games
Hello! It looks like you are not logged in or registered. Please log in or register now.


When Passion and Fun Meet
 
PortalPortal  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  Log inLog in  
WE MOVED! "www.snowrosegames.webs.com"
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Our Games


Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 31 on Fri Jan 17, 2014 1:20 pm
Latest topics
» Romance RP
Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:45 pm by phoenixgirl

» Where is my Light?
Sun Aug 06, 2017 3:46 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:16 am by phoenixgirl

» Happy Birthday, phoenixgirl!
Thu May 18, 2017 4:57 pm by phoenixgirl

» Happy (Belated) Birthday, Love! ^^
Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:22 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:52 am by Miss Nile

» Romance RP
Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:53 am by phoenixgirl

» Romance RP
Mon Dec 05, 2016 5:50 am by phoenixgirl

» Register your RP's Character!
Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:00 am by phoenixgirl

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Your Opinions on the New Layout

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Miss Nile
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 53257
Age : 21
Location : Egypt
Title : Miss of The Grand Nile
Registration date : 2008-02-29

PostSubject: Your Opinions on the New Layout   Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:14 am

Hi everyone,

As you can see, I have been working on making a new layout for the site. I have changed the name, the domain, the theme and have been organizing everything around. I would like to take your opinions on what I have done so far, so that I can make sure that everything is to the members' liking. ^^

Also, if you'd like to give any suggestions or thoughts, please feel free to do so. I will take all suggestions in consideration and think about it.

In the end, I would also like to announce that I will release Fantasy on Mother's Day once more, as the link wasn't working and all. There is also a surprise I hope to have ready on 29 February 2012, the site's birthday. If I am not so lucky, I assure you it will be ready later on. Let's just say that there might be a second game by FOMD's side. ^^

Thank you,

Miss Nile

_________________

-Credits to sprayofcolors for avatar.
Back to top Go down
http://snowrosegames.withme.us
phoenixgirl
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 55029
Age : 38
Location : Somewhere in New Domino looking for the love of my life ^^
Title : Hoping to be Yusei's greatest love
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: Re: Your Opinions on the New Layout   Tue Feb 07, 2012 2:53 am

Hi Love,

I already mentioned in the RP how much I love the new blue theme. XD

I like how the site can be more active again. I'll do my best to help out. I should be able to make some time. ^^

And looking forward to the surprise. Very Happy

_________________


Thank you for making my new set, Love.  ^^
Back to top Go down
ELIE-3173
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 2026
Age : 31
Location : Malaysia
Title : Lady Xάος (Khaos)
Registration date : 2008-06-15

PostSubject: Re: Your Opinions on the New Layout   Tue Feb 07, 2012 7:54 am

Hi Love,

Like Phoenix, I totally love the blue theme, it gives a cool, icy feel that relates to "Snow Rose" Smile

I'm not sure if this is do-able, I would like to suggest to have bigger fonts size for the some of the text.

Top of the screen, links: (Sorry, I don't know what they are called Razz)
E.g. Home, Portal, Gallery...

The font size are really small, and I find it a strain on the eyes if I were to read it for a long time. You might want to consider larger font size, so we don't over-strain our eyes.

And last but not least...Yay, I can't wait for the surprise cheers *marks calendar as reminder*
Back to top Go down
Miss Nile
.
.
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 53257
Age : 21
Location : Egypt
Title : Miss of The Grand Nile
Registration date : 2008-02-29

PostSubject: Re: Your Opinions on the New Layout   Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:01 pm

Ahh I understand about what you say, Elie. I'll try to make the font there slightly larger, although I can't promise because I fear that if I do so, it might spoil the whole look. But hey, I'll give it a try. :3 Thank you!

_________________

-Credits to sprayofcolors for avatar.
Back to top Go down
http://snowrosegames.withme.us
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Your Opinions on the New Layout   

Back to top Go down
 
Your Opinions on the New Layout
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Snow Rose Games :: Administration :: Suggestions and Feedback-
Jump to: